home register! photo galleryconsignor homepage about usConsignor Homepage contact us

 
 

 

 


 

Drop-Off
Preview Sales
Public Sale
Unsold Item Pick-Up
Sale Location

Drop-Off
 

  • Saturday, September 24 2 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • Sunday, September 25 1 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • Saturday, October 1 11 A.M. - 5 P.M.

  • *Sunday, October 2 1 P.M. - 6 P.M.

  • *Monday, October 3 11 A.M. - 6 P.M.

  • Tuesday, October 4 11 A.M. - 8 P.M.


**New times/days added for your convenience!!
**THE SALE WILL LAST TWO WEEKENDS THIS FALL!!!
 

* If the drop-off times are not convenient, please call/text
205-570-8280 to make drop-off arrangements or email rerunssale@bellsouth.net.
***Another Saturday has been added to the drop-off schedule.

<return to top

Preview Sales
  Super Volunteers - Thurs. October 6 3:30-10 P.M.
Volunteers - Thurs. October 6 4:00-10 P.M.
Consignors - Thurs. October 6 6-10 P.M.
Guests - Thurs. October 6 8-10 P.M.

1/2 Price Preview
Super Volunteers - Sat. October 15 8:30 A.M - 11 A.M.
Consignors - Sat. October 15 9 A.M. - 11 A.M.
Restock/Retag day - Monday October 7 and Tuesday October 8




  **Must have pass to enter the Preview Sales!!
**No children during the Preview Sale on Thursday, October 6. Thank you.

<return to top

Public Sale
 



Friday, October 7 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 8 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, October 9 - 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
*Saturday, October 15 - 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
*Sunday, October 16 - 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
*Most Items will be half price!

 

 ***DISCOUNT DAY*** Many items maked 1/2 OFF!
**Times have changed!!

<return to top

Unsold Item Pick-Up
  Saturday, October 22 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

* If you cannot pick-up your unsold items on pick-up day, make arrangements with someone to pickup your items.  Your check will be mailed. 

 

<return to top

Sale Location
 

Re-Runs for Wee Ones... and Adults too!

LOCATION *NEW* 225 Bexar Ave. E. Suite 2
HAMILTON, AL 35570


 

 

 

 

 

why consign? | news & updates | dates & location | tag instructions | accepted items | first time moms
mailing list | helpful hints | faq | sale photos | register! | about us | contact us | home

   

Copyright © 2006 Re-Runs for Wee Ones and adults too!  All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Maintained by KRSGrafix.com