home register! photo galleryconsignor homepage about usConsignor Homepage contact us

 
 

 

 


 

Drop-Off
Preview Sales
Public Sale
Unsold Item Pick-Up
Sale Location

Drop-Off
 

  • Saturday, March 18 2 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • Sunday, March 19 1 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • Saturday, March 25 11 A.M. - 5 P.M.

  • *Sunday, March 26 1 P.M. - 6 P.M.

  • *Monday, March 27 11 A.M. - 6 P.M.

  • Tuesday, March 28 11 A.M. - 8 P.M.


**New times/days added for your convenience!!
**THE SALE WILL LAST TWO WEEKENDS THIS SPRING!!!
 

* If the drop-off times are not convenient, please call/text
205-570-8280 to make drop-off arrangements or email rerunssale@bellsouth.net.
***Another Saturday has been added to the drop-off schedule.

<return to top

Preview Sales
  Super Volunteers - Thurs. March 30 3:30-10 P.M.
Volunteers - Thurs. March 30 4:00-10 P.M.
Consignors - Thurs. March 30 6-10 P.M.
Guests - Thurs. March 30 8-10 P.M.

1/2 Price Preview
Super Volunteers - Sat. April 8 8:30 A.M - 11 A.M.
Consignors - Sat. April 8 9 A.M. - 11 A.M.
Restock/Retag day - Saturday, April 8




  **Must have pass to enter the Preview Sales!!
**No children during the Preview Sale on Thursday, March 30. Thank you.
** DUE TO THE EXCESSIVE AMOUNTS OF ITEMS BEING DROPPED OFF ON CONSIGNOR NIGHT, CONSIGNORS WILL NO LONGER BE ABLE TO DROP OFF ITEMS ON CONSIGNOR NIGHT (UNLESS FEWER THAN TEN ITEMS.) IF ADDITIONAL ITEMS NEED TO BE ADDED, CONSIGNORS CAN DROP THEM OFF DURING THE RESTOCK/RETAG DAYS (Friday, March 31 or Saturday, April 1)

<return to top

Public Sale
 



Friday, March 31 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 1 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 2 - 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
*Saturday, April 8 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
*Sunday, April 9 - 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
*Most Items will be half price!

 

 ***DISCOUNT DAY*** Many items maked 1/2 OFF!
**Times have changed!!

<return to top

Unsold Item Pick-Up
  Saturday, April 15 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

* If you cannot pick-up your unsold items on pick-up day, make arrangements with someone to pickup your items.  Your check will be mailed. 

 

<return to top

Sale Location
 

Re-Runs for Wee Ones... and Adults too!

LOCATION *NEW* 225 Bexar Ave. E. Suite 2
HAMILTON, AL 35570


 

 

 

 

 

why consign? | news & updates | dates & location | tag instructions | accepted items | first time moms
mailing list | helpful hints | faq | sale photos | register! | about us | contact us | home

   

Copyright © 2006 Re-Runs for Wee Ones and adults too!  All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Maintained by KRSGrafix.com