home register! photo galleryconsignor homepage about usConsignor Homepage contact us

 
 

 

 


 

Drop-Off
Preview Sales
Public Sale
Unsold Item Pick-Up
Sale Location

Drop-Off
 

  • Saturday, September 23 12 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • Sunday, September 24 1 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • Saturday, September 30 12 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • *Sunday, October 1 1 P.M. - 5 P.M.

  • *Monday, October 2 11 A.M. - 6 P.M.

  • Tuesday, October 3 11 A.M. - 8 P.M.


**New times/days added for your convenience!!
**THE SALE WILL LAST TWO WEEKENDS THIS FALL!!!
 

* If the drop-off times are not convenient, please call/text
205-570-8280 to make drop-off arrangements or email rerunssale@bellsouth.net.
***Another Saturday has been added to the drop-off schedule.

<return to top

Preview Sales
  Super Volunteers - Thurs. October 5 3:30-10 P.M.
Volunteers - Thurs. October 5 4:00-10 P.M.
Consignors - Thurs. October 5 6-10 P.M.
Guests - Thurs. October 5 8-10 P.M.

1/2 Price Preview
Super Volunteers - Sat. October 14 8:30 A.M - 11 A.M.
Consignors - Sat. October 14 9 A.M. - 11 A.M.

Restock/Retag day - October 6 & 7




  **Must have pass to enter the Preview Sales!!
**No children during the Preview Sale on Thursday, October 5. Thank you.
** DUE TO THE EXCESSIVE NUMBER OF ITEMS BEING DROPPED OFF ON CONSIGNOR NIGHT, CONSIGNORS WILL NO LONGER BE ABLE TO DROP OFF ITEMS ON CONSIGNOR NIGHT (UNLESS FEWER THAN TEN ITEMS.) IF ADDITIONAL ITEMS NEED TO BE ADDED, CONSIGNORS CAN DROP THEM OFF DURING THE RESTOCK/RETAG DAYS (Friday, October 6 or Saturday, October 7)

<return to top

Public Sale
 



Friday, October 6 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 7 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, October 8 - 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
*Saturday, October 14 - 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
*Sunday, October 15 - 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
*Most Items will be half price!

 

 ***DISCOUNT DAY*** Many items maked 1/2 OFF!
**Times have changed!!

<return to top

Unsold Item Pick-Up
  Saturday, October 21 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

* If you cannot pick-up your unsold items on pick-up day, make arrangements with someone to pickup your items.  Your check will be mailed. 

 

<return to top

Sale Location
 

Re-Runs for Wee Ones... and Adults too!

LOCATION *NEW* 225 Bexar Ave. E. Suite 2
HAMILTON, AL 35570


 

 

 

 

 

why consign? | news & updates | dates & location | tag instructions | accepted items | first time moms
mailing list | helpful hints | faq | sale photos | register! | about us | contact us | home

   

Copyright © 2006 Re-Runs for Wee Ones and adults too!  All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Maintained by KRSGrafix.com