home register! photo galleryconsignor homepage about usConsignor Homepage contact us

 
 

 

 


 

Drop-Off
Preview Sales
Public Sale
Unsold Item Pick-Up
Sale Location

Drop-Off
 

Saturday, March 28 - 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 29 - 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday, April 4 - 11:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Monday, April 6 - 11:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, April 7 - 11:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.

 

* If the drop-off times are not convenient, please call/text
205-570-8280 to make drop-off arrangements or email rerunssale@bellsouth.net.
***Another Saturday has been added to the drop-off schedule.

<return to top

Preview Sales
  Super Volunteers - Thurs. April 9 3:30-10 P.M.
Volunteers - Thurs. April 9 6:00-10 P.M.
Consignors - Thurs. April 9 6-10 P.M.
Guests - Thurs. April 9 8-10 P.M.

1/2 Price Preview
Super Volunteers - Sat. April 11 4-7 P.M.
Consignors - Sat. April 11 4-7 P.M.




  **Must have pass to enter the Preview Sales!!
**No children during the Preview Sale on Thursday, April 9. Thank you.

<return to top

Public Sale
 



***DISCOUNT DAY***

Friday, April 10 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 11 - 9-4pm
Sunday, April 12 - 1-7pm

 

*** DISCOUNT DAY ***  Many items maked 1/2 OFF!
**Times have changed!!

<return to top

Unsold Item Pick-Up
  Friday, April 17 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

* If you cannot pick-up your unsold items on pick-up day, make arrangements with someone to pickup your items.  Your check will be mailed.  Items left after 6:00 pm on Friday will be donated to local charity.

 

<return to top

Sale Location
 

Re-Runs for Wee Ones... and Adults too!

LOCATION *NEW* 225 Bexar Ave. E. Suite 2
HAMILTON, AL 35570


 

 

 

 

 

why consign? | news & updates | dates & location | tag instructions | accepted items | first time moms
mailing list | helpful hints | faq | sale photos | register! | about us | contact us | home

   

Copyright © 2006 Re-Runs for Wee Ones and adults too!  All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Maintained by KRSGrafix.com